nanaxchannel.blogg.se

Da a certain magical index wiki
Da a certain magical index wiki














Upon using the skill, the caster's Dmg Taken↑ effect drops to 35.00%. If the cross character advances by 1★, P.Dmg +4.43% ATK, Recoil Dmg +1.30%.Īs a sub, Accelerator doesn't have an exclusive talent. If hitting a target with removable damaging effects, inflicts Recoil for 1 round, dealing Dmg of 65.00% ATK. If the cross character advances by 1★, P.Dmg +3.63% ATK, Sp.Dmg +3.63% ATK.ĭeals P.Dmg of 221.62% ATK to all enemies. Increases Dmg Taken by 45.00% for 2 rounds, immune to Dispel.ĭeals P.Dmg equal to 181.50% ATK and Sp.Dmg of 181.50% ATK to all enemies. Excessive exterior energy consumption, dodge ability decrease. Deals P.Dmg equal to 404.98% ATK and Sp.Dmg equal to 404.98% ATK to all enemies. Sorry, but from here on now, it's a one-way street. So who the f**k is this underling?! Are you making fun of me or somethin'?! I didn't need to come all the way out here for this pile of dog shit! At least tell me beforehand it would be some dumb underling! Do you have any idea how much trouble you caused me?! And to think I was wondering what kind of delightful idiot was responsible for causing me all this pain. I know the words coming out of my mouth right now! But you're wrong! We may be the epitome of human trash, but no matter what your reason is, there's no f**king way it's okay to kill that kid!! But that's no reason to let the other ten thousand die. Yeah, I killed ten thousand of those Sisters.His world is turned upside down after a chance encounter with a nun named Index.

#Da a certain magical index wiki series#

The series follows Kamijou Touma, a student in the technologically advanced Academy City. The first series of the Index franchise we need to talk about is the one that started it all, A Certain Magical Index. My hormones are out of balance or somethin' because there's barely any outside influence, so now I've got this androgynous body. The Premise and Characters of A Certain Magical Index. I want absolute power, so it would be ridiculous to even think of challenging me or even considering the thought of fighting me at all.1 and possesses the ability known as "Vector Manipulation".Īs the strongest esper, he can manipulate Kinetic Energy to deflect or redirect all kinds of attacks. Among the seven Level 5 Espers in Academy City, he ranks No.














Da a certain magical index wiki